Home > Your Councillors

Your Councillors

Parish Councillor 

 Special Interest 

Parish Councillor 

Special Interest 

Cllr Evelyn Bloomfield 

Planning, Local Transport

 Cllr David Brinkley 

 Planning, Finance

Cllr Gina Burgess

Planning, Finance, Documentation 

Cllr Rhea Gardner

Planning, Playing Field, Community Infrastructure Levy 

Cllr Clive Lenton

Planning, Highways, Playing Field, Village Maintenance 

Cllr Heather Owen

 Finance, Playing Field, Police Liaison 

Cllr Lynda Seagroatt  Planning, Community Engagement     

Please see our Code Of Conduct here. For more information on the role of the Councillors please contact the Parish Council Clerk at buckleshampc@gmail.com